Home
Our team
Interesting links

Links are added to this section occasionally - your suggestions are welcome!


American Academy of Family Physicians  http://www.aafp.org

American Academy of Nurse Practitioners  http://www.aanp.org

American College of Nutrition  http://www.americancollegeofnutrition.org

American Diabetes Association  http://www.diabetes.org

American Heart Association  http://www.americanheart.org

American Medical Association  http://www.ama-assn.org

Bayhealth Medical Center  http://www.bayhealth.org

Bayhospitalists  http://www.bayhospitalist.com/index.html

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)  http://www.cdc.gov

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services  http://www.cms.hhs.gov

Delaware Academy of Family Physicians http://www.delfamdoc.org

Delaware Health Statistics http://www.delawarehealthtracker.com

Delaware Hospice  http://www.delawarehospice.org

Eden Hill Medical Center  http://www.edenhillmedicalcenter.com

Elder Law Program  (Living Wills, POA, HCPOA)  http://www.declasi.org/index.php/elder-law-program

Family Doctor.org (Informational website sponsored by AAFP)  http://familydoctor.org

Family Practice Notebook  http://www.fpnotebook.com/

Follow My Health (SDMG PATIENT PORTAL) http://www.followmyhealth.com

Ideal Nutrition and Fitness  http://www.idealnutritionandfitness.com

Medical Society of Delaware    http://www.medicalsocietyofdelaware.org

National Medical Association  http://www.nmanet.org

Natural Supplements, an Evidence-Based Update  http://www.scripps.org/events/natural-supplements-an-evidence-based-update

Office of Dietary Supplements  http://ods.od.nih.gov/

Planetree  http://www.planetree.org

Relaxation Technique by Dr Andrew Weil  http://www.drweil.com/drw/u/VDR00112/The-4-7-8-Breath-Benefits-and-Demonstration.html

USPSTF Screening Guidelines  http://epss.ahrq.gov/ePSS/ePSSwidget.jsp

Vaccine Information  http://www.vaccineinformation.org


Anne Jenkins http://annejenkinsart.blogspot.com/

Art Ramble  http://artramble.com/

Downtown Milford  http://www.downtownmilford.org

Milford Boys and Girls Club Aquatics  http://milfordbgclubaquatics.weebly.com/index.html

Milford Live  http://www.milfordlive.com/

Milford Senior Center  http://milfordctseniorcenter.com/

Mispillion Art League  http://www.mispillionarts.org/

The Music School of Delaware  http://www.musicschoolofdelaware.org


Biggs Museum  http://www.biggsmuseum.org/

Central Delaware YMCA  http://www.ymcade.org/branches/central_de/whoweare.cfm

City of Dover  http://www.cityofdover.com

Modern Maturity Center  http://www.modern-maturity.org/

Schwartz Center  http://www.schwartzcenter.com/


Delaware's Oncology Camp for Children   http://www.kayskamp.org

Ducks Unlimited  http://www.ducks.org/

Locks of Love  http://www.locksoflove.org

Major League Soccer  http://www.mlssoccer.com/

Philadelphia Union  http://www.philadelphiaunion.com

United States National Soccer Team  http://www.ussoccer.com

Volunteer Information  http://www.volunteerdelaware.org


Top